Pocket City Paradise

Happy to announce my album Pocket City Paradise. It will be out on all major streaming services on Friday, October 13, 2023. Pocket City Paradise is a loose concept album about a fascist regime bearing down on an unsuspecting populace. This powerful totalitarian regime begins to severely limit an individual’s rights, thoughts, who citizens are allowed to love, and what they can and cannot do with their bodies. Truly science fiction!


1. Motion Control
2. Orders
3. Streetside Picnic
4. Artifact
5. 11 11
6. DDA (December Dance Anthem)
7. Prototype
8. Adjudicators
9. Pocket City
10. Lighthouse